Liturgy Committee

The liturgy committee watches over the development of sacred worship in the parish.

It is in charge of evaluating the overall needs of the parish regarding spiritual life and the quality of our liturgies, including Sundays, weddings, funerals, and the various sacraments. It assists the pastor in planning seasonal celebrations.