Faculty & Staff

St. Hugh Catholic School employs or contracts teachers who hold baccalaureate or higher degrees and who are professionally certified or in the certification process.

Fr. Luis Largaespada
Pastor
Email: frluis@st-hugh.org

Mrs. Mary E. Fernández, Ed.S.
Principal
Email: principal@st-hugh.org

Anita Klynott
PK3 Teacher
Email: aklynott@st-hugh.org

Rosi Medina
4k Teacher
Email: rmedina@st-hugh.org 

Lucila Vinas
4k Teacher Assistant
Email: lvinas@st-hugh.org 

Carla Rivero
4th grade Teacher Assistant
Email: crivero@st-hugh.org

Cristina Hernandez
PK3 Teacher Assistance
Email: chernandez@st-hugh.org

Veronica Garcia
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: vgarcia@st-hugh.org

Rita Soto-Molina
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Email: rsoto@st-hugh.org

Sahily Gonzalez
1st grade teacher
Email: sgonzalez@st-hugh.org

Claudia Teran
1st grade Teacher Assistance
Email: cteran@st-hugh.org

Valerie Perez
2nd grade Teacher
Email: vperez@st-hugh.org

Mrs. Romeu
2nd grade Teacher Assistant
Email: mromeu@st-hugh.org

Gail Gomez
3rd grade Teacher
Email: ggomez@st-hugh.org

Lisandra Fuentes
3rd grade Teacher Assistance
Email: lfuentes@st-hugh.org

Florence Jimenez
4th grade Teacher
Email: fjimenez@st-hugh.org

Mayra Rivas
5th grade Teacher Assistant
Email: mrivas@st-hugh.org

Jennifer Santiesteban
5th grade Teacher
Email: jsantiesteban@st-hugh.org

Mock Trails/student council moderator
Omar Solis
6th grade Homeroom teacher/ Social Studies
Email:  osolis@st-hugh.org

Sabine Nemours 
7th-grade Homeroom teacher/ELA Teacher 6-8 grade
Email: snemours@st-hugh.org 

Emily Concepcion
8th grade homeroom tearcher/ middle school science teacher
Email: Econcepcion@st-hugh.org

Cristina Fundora
3k-Kinder & 5th – 8th grade Religion Teacher
Email: cfundora@st-hugh.org

Elisa Jimenez
Art Teacher
Email: ejimenez@st-hugh.org

Osvaldo Ojeda
Kinder-8th Non-Native speakers Spanish Teacher
Email: oojeda@st-hugh.org

Mariel Alireza
Middle School Math Teacher
Email: malireza@st-hugh.org

Sandra Camacho
Technology Director/ STREAM Teacher
Email: scamacho@st-hugh.org

Ricardo Pina
Athletic Director/ P.E. Teacher
Email: rpina@st-hugh.org

Travis Williams
P.E. Teacher
Email: twilliams@st-hugh.org

John Fuentes
Spanish Teacher
Email: jfuentes@st-hugh.org

Julie Daligney
Religion Teacher 1-4th grade
Email: jdaligney@st-hugh.org

Carolina Zas
ESE Teacher
Email: czas@st-hugh.org

Gypsy Ramallo
Administrative Assistant
Email : gramallo@st-hugh.org

Swanee Aguila
Finance Administrator Church & School
Email: saguila@st-hugh.org

Giselle Rios
Music Teacher
Email: grios@st-hugh.org

Sabine Nemours
7th-grade Homeroom teacher/ELA Teacher 6-8 grade NJHS Moderator
Email: snemours@st-hugh.org

Jessica Lamp’l
ELA Teacher 6-8 grade  NJHS Moderator
Email: jlampl@st-hugh.org

Emoy Torres
Office Staff / After Care and After School Director
Email: etorres@st-hugh.org

Marcia Gaitan
Accounting Assistant
Email: mgaitan@st-hugh.org

Pilar Ginocchio
Church/School receptionist
Email: pginocchio@st-hugh.org

Francisco Delgado
Maintenance – Custodian
Email: fdelgado@st-hugh.org

Caridad Campos
Custodian
Email: ccampos@st-hugh.org